It’s finally here! After numerous delays, Frank Ocean finally released his long-awaited album, now titled Blonde. The collection features 17 tracks of sumptuous R&B.

Blonde follows his visual album Endless, which he dropped on Friday (Aug. 19). Then he released the avant-garde, NSFW video for “Nikes.”

On Saturday night (Aug. 20), fans were treated with Blonde that features a plethora of album contributors including Kanye West, Beyonce, Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jazmine Sullivan, Pharrell Williams, Rick Rubin, Mike Dean, Tyler The Creator and so many more.

As far as the music, there’s some daring and melodic sounds on the project. For example, on "Skyline To,” featuring K.Dot, Ocean sings stream of consciousness lyrics about drugs and women over delicate guitars. On "Ivy," another guitar-laden track, the Grammy-winning singer croons of heartbreak and pain.

One standout track on the album is "Close to You," which is a talkbox-infused remix of Stevie Wonder’s cover of The Carpenters' 1970 song of the same name. Another is "Godspeed" where Ocean lets his voice shine over a heavenly organ groove with gospel singer Kim Burell providing background vocals.

The good folks at is streaming the entire album and has the track list and lyrics annotated so you can understand what Ocean is trying to convey on his songs.

If you want to cop the album, head over to iTunes.

Take a listen to Blonde and tell us what you think of it in the comments below. Was it worth the wait?