After causing a frenzy, nearly breaking the internet, and almost getting his little brother kidnapped for ransom, Frank Ocean has finally dropped a new visual album, Endless. Rolling Stone reports that he's scraped the Boys Don't Cry title altogether and will release the new album separate from Endless this weekend. 

Yesterday (Aug. 18), Frank, whose last project was the widely heralded Channel Orange, returned to his livestream, where he built a staircase from the same warehouse backdrop as the previous stream. As he continued building, songs from the album played in the  background. Now, Endless is available to stream on Apple Music.

Endless features a diverse roster of musicians, including Jazmine Sullivan, Sampha and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood. The album also includes violins, double basses, violas and cellos from London Contemporary Orchestra, which was conducted by Robert Ames.

As previously mentioned, a full-length album is expected this weekend, though it will no longer be called Boys Don't Cry. Stay tuned, as it seems Frank is serious this time about giving fans what they've been asking for—music.

Check out the Endless track list below.

1. "Device Control"
2. "Alabama"
3. "U-N-I-T-Y"
4. "Commes Des Garcons"
5. "Wither"
6. "In Here Somewhere"
7. "At Your Best (You Are Love)"
8. "Mine"
9. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
10. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby"
11. "Hublots"
12. "Slide on Me"


20 Best Singles of 2016… So Far





More From TheBoombox