With a No. 1 single under his belt and his first four singles charting in the Billboard‘s Top 10 at the same time, Fetty Wap is clearly having one hell of a year.

The New Jersey-bred rapper is also sitting with six BET Hip-Hop nominations including Best Hip-Hop Video, Best Collabo, Duo or Group, Track of the Year, Who Blew Up Award, Best Club Banger and People’s Champ Award and running the streets with bragging rights as MTV's recently named Artist to Watch. With so much momentum behind him, it's only fitting that he hypes fans with a much needed 20-song track listing for his self-titled debut album -- if you cop the deluxe version. And the fact that Fetty's touring the country with Chris Brown's One Hell of a Nite Tour doesn't hurt.

Fetty Wap doesn't officially hit stores or online retailers until next Friday (Sept. 25), but the album is available for pre-order on iTunes, which will give fans free downloads of “Trap Queen,” “679," “My Way," “Again” and “RGF Island” for all pre-order purchases.

To show the hip-hop world he's not just another one-hit wonder, Fetty Wap pretty much rides solo on the LP except for a few from his crew: Monty and M80. Things are clearly going his way.

Check out the track list below.

Fetty Wap Track List

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty

18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty

See 50 Inspirational Quotes From Your Favorite Rappers

More From TheBoombox