Just as we thought Fat Joe's long standing feud with 50 Cent was finally buried for good, journalists in New York City are reporting that Joey Crack still has some venom for his nemesis on his forthcoming album 'The Darkside, Vol. 1.'

The news rang out this past Monday night during the album's listening session when Fat Joe was heard maliciously calling 50 Cent out by his government name and stating that the event of his demise would call for celebration, "We gone throw the biggest party when Curtis die," Joe says on the Scram Jones-produced intro off the new album.

Both Fat Joe and 50 Cent have traded scathing diss tracks directed toward one another since '05, but have never been engaged in any physical altercations. You can hear the diss for yourself when Joe's tenth solo album hits stores on July 27. 'The Darkside, Vol. 1' tracklist is available after the jump.

'The Darkside, Vol. 1' tracklist:

1. Intro [Prod. by Scram Jones]

2. Valley Of Death [Prod. by Cool & Dre]

3. I Am Crack [Prod. by Just Blaze]

4. Kilo (feat. Clipse & Cam'ron) [Prod. by DJ Infamous]

5. Rappers Are In Danger [Prod. by DJ Infamous]

6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) (feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. by Scoop DeVille]

7. If It Ain't About Money (feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. by Cool & Dre]

8. No Problems (feat. Rico Love) [Prod. by Scoop DeVille]

9. How Did We Get Here (feat. R. Kelly) [Prod. by Raw Uncut]

10. Money Over Bitches (feat. Too $hort & TA) [Prod. by Raw Uncut]

11. Heavenly Father (feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. by STREETRUNNER]

12. I'm Gone [Prod. by DJ Premier]

More From TheBoombox