The writer behind Drake's Billboard cover story has shared even more information from the Toronto artist's third full-length album, 'Nothing Was The Same.'

In a tweet sent out yesterday (Aug. 30), writer Reggie Ugwu regaled his followers with some outtakes from his interview with Drizzy. Apparently Ugwu obtained the titles of three songs on the album along with who produced each cut. If his information is correct, we can expect to hear tracks titled 'Wu-Tang Forever,' '305 to My City,' and 'Trophies.' They are produced by Noah "40" Shebib, Detail (pictured with Drake above), and Hit-Boy, respectively.

This news arrives on the heels of other tidbits revealed by Ugwu's story on Drake, including the fact that James Blake, Hudson Mohawke, and Boi-1da were also tapped for their production talents. Additionally, we know that Jay Z, 2 Chainz, and Lil Wayne are set to appear as guests.

'Nothing Was The Same' drops Sept. 24.

[via HipHop-N-More]