After releasing the artwork last week, Dom Kennedy is back with more pertinent information surrounding his soon-coming album, 'Get Home Safely.'

This time, the always-chill Los Angeles rapper has revealed the full tracklisting for the project, which drops Oct. 15 digitally and at Best Buys across the U.S. The 16 tracks boast what look like two interludes—'Honey Buns Interlude' and 'A Intermission for Watts'—though that doesn't guarantee that they'll be on the shorter side.

There's also a follow-up to the track 'Erica,' which was released this past June as a loosie to hold fans over. In other words, you might want to place the first 'Erica' in the tracklist as a bonus cut or, if sequencing allows, right before part two. We'll leave that one up to you, though.

You can peep the tracklisting below.


More From TheBoombox