DJ Revolution's new album 'King of the Decks' is in stores today and here's his newest video, featuring Boston MC's Ed O.G., Slaine and Jaysaun aka Special Teamz.

Basically as the song says, "rap now is a circus of clowns" and "you cats are faker than the tear drops on Lil Wayne." We've already heard the first single from Rev's album, 'The DJ,' featuring a reinvigorated (or at least listenable) KRS-One and the album also features Bishop Lamont, Crooked I, Sean Price, Royce da 5'9", Guilty Simpson and a rematch with DJ Spinbad, one of our favorite DJ's of all time, so this album should be on your list.

More From TheBoombox