La Coka Nostra veterans Slaine and Termanology have teamed up to drop their collaborative project, Anti-Hero. The Massachusetts-based rappers were once rivals but now they are allies giving fans that raw and uncut hip-hop.

“When I started buzzing, Term was coming up at the same time,” recalls Slaine (via DJ Premier Blog). “I viewed him as competition.” “Doing a record with Slaine, I’m thinking like this is hardcore, raw, shock rap,” adds Termanology. “I wanted to make it so that Slaine’s fans could feel me as well.”

Slaine and Termanology recently dropped their new video for the DJ Premier-produced “Anti-Hero” featuring two O.G.s in the rap game -- Bun B and Everlast. Although both rap vets are sporting grey hairs, they can still deliver the toughest bars imaginable.

Slaine and Termanology's Anti-Hero album, which is currently available on iTunes, features stellar productions from Statik Selektah, Psycho Les, Billy Loman, Evidence, the Arcitype and more. Meanwhile, lyricists Madchild, Ill Bill, Rass Kass and Conway make cameo appearances.

Check out Slaine and Termanology's new video above.

Anti-Hero Track List:

1. “Still Here” (Produced by The Arcitype)
2. “Anti-Hero” Featuring Bun B & Everlast (Produced by DJ Premier)
3. “Life Of A Drug Addict” (Produced by Evidence)
4. “Some Other S---” Featuring Madchild (Produced by Statik Selektah)
5. “Apocalypse” Featuring Nems & Ill Bill (Produced by Billy Loman)
6. “Land Of The Lost” (Produced by Statik Selektah)
7. “Bringing Much Terror” Featuring Chris Rivers (Produced by Psycho Les)
8. “Blink Of An Eye” Featuring Ras Kass (Produced by Statik Selektah)
9. “Snakes” Featuring Sick Jacken & Jared Evan (Produced by Termanology & Artisin
Co-Prod By The Arcitype)
10. “The Demon's Peace” (Produced by The Arcitype)
11. “It Doesn't Matter” (Produced by DC The Midi Alien)
12. “Blood In My Eyes” Featuring Ea$y Money (Produced by Billy Loman)
13. “Comeback Story” (Produced by The Arcitype)
14. “Came A Long Way” Featuring Conway (Produced by Billy Loman)

More From TheBoombox