DJ Jazzy Jeff and MICK are back with their annual Summertime mixtape.

The project, which is up to Vol. 7, provides the perfect curated tunes for the summer days -- and nightly parties.

Bill Withers' "Ain't No Sunshine," Salt-N-Pepa's "What a Man," Big L's "Put it On," EPMD's "Strictly Business," Mary J Blige's "Love No Limit," Outkast's "Ms. Jackson" are some of the notable tracks on the mixtape. The two also made sure to pay tribute to a number of artists who passed away this year including Phife DawgPrince and David Bowie.

Phife is represented in two tracks -- A Tribe Called Quest's "Check The Rhyme" and "Award Tour" while Prince's "Starfish & Coffee" makes an appearance. David Bowie and Queen's "Under Pressure" is also on the mixtape -- aptly mixed with Vanilla Ice's "Ice Ice Baby." The Purple One also appears on a very special last track that remixes his "Purple Rain" with Aaliyah's "One in a Million" titled "Rain in a Million."

With a whopping 46 tracks, the mixtape plays a mix of oldies and the new for over an hour. Get into the summertime groove below. Also, peep the track list, also below.

Summertime Volume 7 Track List:
01. "Time For The Summer" - De La Soul f/ Ebony Joi (Prod. by Jazzy Jeff & Eric Lau)
02. "Sunrise" - Norah Jones:
03. "Ain’t No Sunshine" - Bill Withers
04. "It Never Rains In Southern California" - Tony Toni Toné
05. "Tell Me If You Still Care" - SOS Band
06. Watching Me - Jill Scott (Roy Ayers Edit)
07. "Kissing You" - Total
08. Dead Presidents (Garden Of Peace Mix) - Jay Z feat. Nas
09. "Allure" -Jay Z (Pete Rock Remix)
10. "Seven Straight Summers" -Jay Z (MICK + Chi Duly Interlude)
11. "Whatta Man" - Salt N Pepa
12. "Put It On" - Big L
13. "Just The Two Of Us" - Chubb Rock
14. "Strictly Business" - EPMD
15. "I Shot The Sheriff" - Eric Clapton
16. "Mecca And The Soul Brother" - Pete Rock & CL Smooth
17. "Love No Limit" - Mary J Blige
18.  "Shoot To Kill" - Mad Lion
19. "Tour" - Capleton (Lil Jon Mix)
20. "Foxy’s Bells" - Foxy Brown
21. "Bad Boy Freestyle" - Puff Daddy & Mase
22. Get By - Talib Kweli (Jazzy Jeff’s Nina Edit)
23. "What Happened To That Boy" - Birdman feat. The Clipse
24. "21 Questions About My Magic Stick" - 50 Cent
25. "Hollywood" - Chaka Khan
26. "Tainted Love" - Slum Village
27. "No Scrubs" - TLC
28. "Do You Think About Me?" - 50 Cent
29. "Bouncin’ Back" - Mystikal
30. "Ms. Jackson" - Outkast
31. "Check The Rhyme" - A Tribe Called Quest
32. "Award Tour" - A Tribe Called Quest
33. "Sensitivity" - Ralph Tresvant
34. "Spread My Wings" - Troop
35. "Let The Beat Hit ‘Em" - Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam
36. "Ice Ice Baby" - Vanilla Ice (MICK + Chi Duly’s Thin White Duke Blend)
37.  "Under Pressure" - David Bowie & Queen
38. "I Can’t Go For That" - Hall & Oates
39. "Starfish And Coffee" - Prince
40. "No Delayin’" - Nice & Smooth
41. "Funky Lemonade" - Chi Ali
42. "Words I Manifest" - Gangstarr
43. "Big Poppa" - Notorious BIG (Da Soul Remix)
44. "Cha Cha Cha" - MC Lyte
45. "Creep" - TLC:
46. "Rain In A Million" - Aaliyah & Prince (DVSN Remix)

Listen to DJ Jazzy Jeff and MICK's Summertime

More From TheBoombox