Bubba Sparxxx is back with a new album this summer. 'Made On McCosh Mill Road' serves as the follow-up to the rapper's 2013 effort, 'Pain Management.'

The Georgia native, who's known for his 2001 Timbalad-produced track 'Ugly,' is moving deeper towards his country roots on his fifth studio LP. Sparxxx serves as both the man behind the mic and co-writer of the 10 original tracks on the LP. He also executive produced the album with Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins.

"'Made on McCosh Mill Road' is a tribute to the road I grew up on and everything the area I come from [LaGrange, Ga.] embodies," he says in a statement. "Good hard working folks who like to 'turn up' when they 'clock out!' That's who we are, that's where I come from, and that's still who I'm speaking for 13 years later. Creatively, I think this could be my best album yet."

'Made On McCosh Mill Road' debuts June 24.

Check out the tracklist for 'Made On McCosh Mill Road' below.

'Made On McCosh Mill Road' Tracklist

1. 'Made on McCosh Mill Road' Feat. Danny Boone
2. 'Lock Dem Hubs'
3. 'Past Is Practice' Feat. JJ Lawhorn
4. 'Better Be Country'
5. 'Heart Of Georgia' Feat. D-Thrash of the Jawga Boyz & D-Ray of I4NI
6. 'Prolly Right' Feat. I4NI
7. 'Okay Then'
8. 'Good Day' Feat. Lamar Williams, Jr.
9. 'Way Down South' Feat. Kyle Cook, Danny Boone & Demun Jones
10. 'Pay Attention' Feat. Redneck Souljers