Big K.R.I.T.'s long-awaited debut album, Live From the Underground, will see a release date of June 5 and before the project hits the masses, the tracklist has been served. The 16-track effort has some notable features and an interesting array of song titles.

Melanie Fiona, 8Ball, MJG, 2 Chainz and Anthony Hamilton are a few of the artists who join K.R.I.T. on the album. Fiona assists on "If I Fall," 8Ball, MJG and 2 Chainz deliver rhymes on "Money on the Floor" and Anthony Hamilton croons on "Porchlight."

One surprising feature comes in the form of famed blues guitarist B.B. King. The 86-year-old entertainer collaborates with the rapper on a song titled "Praying Man."

Check the Live From the Underground tracklist below.

1. "LFU300MA (Intro)"

2. "Live From the Underground"

3. "Cool 3 Be Southern"

4. "I Got This"

5. "Money on The Floor" feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz

6. "What U Mean" feat. Ludacris

7. "My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin')"

8. "Don't Let Me Down"

9. "Porchlight" feat. Anthony Hamilton

10. "Pull Up" feat. Big Sant & Bun B

11. "Yeah Dats Me"

12. "Hydroplaning" feat. Devin the Dude

13. "If I Fall" feat. Melanie Fiona

14. "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"

15. "Praying Man" feat. B.B. King

16. "Live From the Underground (Reprise)" feat. Ms. Linnie

Watch Big K.R.I.T.'s "Boobie Miles" Video