Big K.R.I.T. is taking fans to church in his latest video for "Keep The Devil Off (Take 1).” The clip features the Mississippi rhymer delivering a testimony about his spirituality and faith.

Throughout the visual you can’t necessarily see Krizzle, instead, his shadowy figure is dancing and telling his story of his non-stop grind in the rap game. Praise the lawd, indeed.

In addition to the video, Big K.R.I.T. announced that he's dropping a new project later this month. His new double album, 4eva Is a Might Long Time, is due to arrive on Oct. 27. You can pre-order K.R.I.T.'s album right now on Apple Music.

4eva Is a Mighty Long Time Track List

1. “Big K.R.I.T.”
2. “Confetti”
3. “Big Bank”
4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
5. “1999”
6. “Ride Wit Me”
7. “Get Up 2 Come Down”
8. “Layup”
9. “Classic Interlude)”
10. “Aux Cord”
11. “Get Away”

More From TheBoombox