After taping the 2013 BET Hip-Hop Awards Show in Atlanta on Saturday night (Sept. 28), BET have released the first of their always anticipated cypher series. The "Digital All-Stars" cypher features Philadelphia MC Asia Sparks, Los Angeles native Bad Lucc, Brooklyn teen Astro and 'Like Whaaat' hit-maker Problem.

Because the awards show doesn't actually air for another two weeks, it's not hard to keep surprises, well, surprises. As revealed by Karen Civil, TDE, Slaughterhouse and A$AP Mob have each got their own group cypher, while Action Bronson, Lil Kim, Travi$ Scott and others feature in the remaining cyphers.

Even Kevin Hart (sorry, Chocolate Drop) steps to the mic in a special 'Real Husbands of Hollywood' showcase.

In an additional report by Rap Radar, Detroit MC Jon Connor, who stars in a cypher alongside Rapsody, Rittz, Wax and Emis Killa, apparently announces his signing to Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment. The two were spotted in the studio back in July.

Watch the "Digital All-Stars" cypher above and check out the full lineup below. The 2013 BET Hip-Hop Awards air Tuesday, Oct. 15 at 8 p.m. EST.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy (Sprite Contest Winner), Travi$ Scott, Tiffanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5'9" & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Chocolate Drop (Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin & JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro