A$AP Rocky has revealed the release date and album title for his forthcoming album, Long.Live.A$AP, and now he's shared the tracklist as well.

With 17 songs, the album is fairly long and features a lot of guest appearances -- and not just from the rap world. Florence + the Machine's Florence Welch and Santigold appear on the project, along with hip-hop heavyweight collaborators like Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka and Pharrell.

Long.Live.A$AP will be released on Jan. 15, 2013. Check out the complete tracklist below.

Long.Live.A$AP Tracklisting

1. "Long Live A$AP"

2. "Goldie"

3. "PMW (All I Really Need)" feat. Schoolboy Q

4. "LVL"

5. "Hell" feat. Santigold

6. "Pain" feat. OverDoz

7. "F--kin' Problems" feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar

8. "Wild for the Night"

9. "1 Train" feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.

10. "Fashion Killa"

11. "Phoenix"

12. "Suddenly"

13. "Pretty Flacco (Remix)" feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell

14. "Ghetto Symphony" feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg

15. "Ticket"

16. "Like I'm Apart" feat. Florence Welch

17. "Purple Swag (Remix)"

Watch A$AP Rocky's "Fuckin' Problem' Video

See Photos of Drake's Fashion Evolution


Follow @theboombox on Twitter

| Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter

More From TheBoombox