A$AP Rocky recently released the track listing to his forthcoming debut album Long.Live.A$AP which revealed a series of star-studded collaborations including Gucci Mane, Pharrell and Santigold to name a few.

Today, the production credits for the album were leaked, and they reveal even more celebrity endorsements of the young rapper. From recent collaborators like Hit Boy and Clams Casino to unexpected names like Danger Mouse and even Skrillex, the Harlem MC has a roster of studio experts on his side.

The album comes out on Jan. 15 of 2013 via RCA. Rocky is also scheduled to go on tour with Rihanna, a collaboration that has some fans very excited, and the MC said he is looking forward to it too.

"Believe it or not, that's just the homey," A$AP said, addressing the butt squeeze from their 2012 VMA performance that had everyone wondering. "I can't wait to see how her fans react to me and her working together and going on tour. That's gonna be fun."

Check out the production credits listed below via Exclaim.

1. Long Live A$AP (prod. by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)

2. Goldie (prod. by Hit-Boy)

3. PMW (All I Really Need) (ft. Schoolboy Q) (pro. by T-Minus)

4. LVL (prod. by Clams Casino)

5. Hell (ft. Santigold) (prod. by Clams Casino)

6. Pain (ft. OverDoz) (prod. by Soufien 3000)

7. Fuckin' Problems (ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Noah "40 Shebib and C. Papi)

8. Wild for the Night (ft. Skrillex) (prod. by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)

9. 1Train (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.) (prod. by Hit-Boy)

10. Fashion Killa (prod. by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko) 11. Phoenix (prod. by Danger Mouse)

12. Suddenly (prod. by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

13. Jodye (prod. by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko) (bonus track)

14. Ghetto Symphony (ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg) (prod. by V Don and Lord Flacko) (bonus track)

15. Angels (prod. by Amsterdam) (bonus track)

16. Like I'm Apart (ft. Florence Welch) (prod. by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost) (bonus track)

Watch A$AP Rocky's "Fuckin' Problem" Video

See Photos of Rihanna's Harper's Bazaar Cover


Follow @theboombox on Twitter

| Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter