Ace Hood and Lil Wayne share their own "Started From the Bottom" stories in the new video to "We Outchea." Directed by Colin Tilley, this clip is everything you'd expect from the YMCMB camp: Ace Hood reliving his memories of street life, Wayne flashing cheeky smiles to the camera and the requisite cameo from DJ Khaled (Suge Knight's "the executive producer trying to be . . . all in the videos, all on the records" speech come to mind, anyone?)

Also featuring appearances from Rick Ross, Future, Meek Mill, T.I., 2 Chainz and more, Ace Hood's fourth studio album, 'Trials & Tribulations,' releases July 16 via We The Best/Cash Money/Republic.

'Trials & Tribulations' Tracklist:

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before the Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them N****s
7. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (Feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (Remix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy