Controversial Harlem rapper A$AP Rocky, who recently signed a reported $3 million dear with Sony/RCA sub-label Polo Grounds Music, has officially dropped his first mixtape, 'LIVELOVEA$AP.'

The 16 track smoke-a-thon effectively serves as the 23-year-old's full length introduction, featuring trippy, Houston-influenced beats by Burn One, A$AP in-house producers Clams Casino, Spaceghost Purrp, A$AP Ty and features by West Coast MCs Schoolboy Q and Chace Infinite.

While the mixtape showcases the the young A$AP crew's various Bone Thugs-N-Harmony-inspired flows on tracks like 'Get Lit' and 'Trilla,' Rocky commands the most attention with solo tracks like fan favorite 'Peso,' 'Wassup' and 'Demons.'

Download the mixtape here.

More From TheBoombox