Announced back in March, 50 Cent's The Lost Tape mixtape -- his first entry in DJ Drama's Gangsta Grillz series -- dropped Tuesday (May 22) via DatPiff.

The collection pairs Fif with some top-flight talent, including rappers Eminem ("Murder One"), 2 Chainz ("Riot (Remix)") and Snoop Dogg ("Remain Calm") and producer araabMUZIK. Fifteen tracks are featured on the effort.

The full tracklist is available after the jump. While this is 50's first mixtape since December 2011, it's by no means his first overall. The MC, actor, author and entrepreneur famously dropped 50 Cent Is the Future in 2002, the title of which -- after millions of albums sold -- has proved quite prophetic.

Listen to 50 Cent's The Lost Tape Mixtape

Check The Lost Tape tracklist below. Download the mixtape here.

1. "Get Busy," feat. Kidd Kidd

2. "Double Up-Tone Mason," feat. Hayes

3. "Murder One," feat. Eminem

4. "Riot (Remix)," feat. 2 Chainz

5. O.J." ft. Kidd Kidd

6. "I Ain't Gonna Lie," feat. Robbie Nova

7. "Complicated"

8. "You a Killer? Cool"

9. "Remain Calm," feat. Snoop Dogg & Precious Paris

10. "Can't Help Myself"

11. "When I Pop the Trunk," feat. Kidd Kidd

12. "Planet 50," feat. Jeremih

13: Swag Level"

14. "Lay Down (Smoked)," feat. Ned the Wind

15. "All His Love"

Take The BoomBox Hip-Hop Quiz


Watch 50 Cent's "I Get Money" Video
if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_74818250001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'74818250001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});