After collaborating with DJ Premier on the hip-hop-esque tune “Places to Go,” Yuna teams up with R&B superstar Usher on the lush ballad, “Crush.”

“I feel a little rush / I think I've got a little old crush on you / I hope it's not too much / But boy when I’m with you I hear my heart singing,” she sings on the chorus. Usher reciprocates Yuna’s feelings by singing, “I know you've been down / I won't let you down.”

In an October interview with Hitz FM, Yuna explained how she was able to grab Usher for a duet.

“I met up with [Usher] about a year ago and we did not talk about any collaborations,” she recalled. “When I was recording my new album, I had this one song and I had an idea...we sent it over to him and we didn’t hear anything back for like two months. And then I got an e-mail from him and it was a recorded song of him on the song already, all mixed, all done.”

Yuna is set to release her upcoming album, Chapters, on May 20. The collection features another collaborative track with Jhene Aiko called "Used to Love." The Malaysia-born singer will also embark on a tour in April to support the project.

Chapters Track List:

1. "Mannequin"
2. "Lanes"
3. "Crush" Featuring Usher
4. "Unrequited Love"
5. "Best Love"
6. "Used to Love" Featuring Jhene Aiko
7. "Too Close"
8. "Best of Me"
9. "Your Love"
10. "All I Do"
11. "Places to Go" **
12. "Poor Heart" **
13 "Time" **

**-Deluxe Digital Album Only

Listen to Yuna's Song "Crush" Feat. Usher

10 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016

More From TheBoombox