Waka Flocka Flame teams up with Nicki Minaj, Drake and Meek Mill, among others, for his sophomore album, Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family, due June 12. The effort, full of the wild rhymes Waka's known for, is comprised of 15 tracks that are in much of the same spirit as his debut LP, Flockaveli.

Before Triple F Life hits the masses, The BoomBox has a first listen of songs like the B.o.B.-assisted "Fist Pump" and the Bun B and Ludacris-supported "Candy Paint & Gold Teeth."

Check Waka Flocka's Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family tracklisting below.

1. "Triple F Life Intro"
2. "Let Dem Guns Blam" feat. Meek Mill
3. "Round of Applause" feat. Drake
4. "I Don't Really Care" feat. Trey Songz
5. "Rooster in My Rari"
6. "Get Low" feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida
7. "Fist Pump" feat. B.o.B.
8. "Candy Paint & Gold Teeth" feat. Bun B & Ludacris
9. "Cash" feat. Wooh Da Kid
10. "Lurkin'"
11. "Clap"
12. "U Ain't Bout That Life" feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. "Power of My Pen"
14. "Flex" feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. "Triple F Outro"