Jay-Z and Kanye West teaming to create 'Watch the Throne' makes for one of 2011's most anticipated albums. Information about their collaborative project has been minimal, but an unconfirmed tracklist for the album is now making the Internet rounds.

According to the tracklist, 'Watch the Throne' is comprised of 10 songs and the only features noted are from crooner Bruno Mars and Jay-Z's wife, Beyonce, who both appear on a song called 'Lift Off.' Conspicuously absent from the list is 'H.A.M.,' which was the album's first single, though it failed to resonate at radio and with many fans.

Although there is still no official release date for 'Watch the Throne," XXLmag.com reports that a source close to Jigga and Yeezy believes the album will be released sometime in July.

While Kanye has been living in Paris, allegedly working on a high-end clothing line, word is that he is in New York to finish up 'Watch the Throne.' The Chicago native, along with Def Jam A&R Bu Thiam -- brother of R&B singer Akon -- and Jay-Z being spotted walking in NYC's SoHo neighborhood this past weekend lends credence to that theory.

The unconfirmed 'Watch the Throne' tracklist is below.

1. 'Lift Off' feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars

2. 'Murder to Excellence'

3. 'Illest Motherf---er Alive'

4. 'Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)'

5. 'That S--- Crazy'

6. 'Living So Italian'

7. 'Who Gonna Stop Me'

8. 'Whole Lifetime'

9. 'We Are Young'

10. 'Anthem'

Watch Kanye West's 'Monster'

More From TheBoombox