Those of you yearning for strong lyrical content in rap can rejoice in the fact that Talib Kweli and Styles P have teamed up to produced a collaborative EP called The Seven.

The seven-track project, which is set to drop on April 14, will feature guest appearances from Common, Little Vic, Rapsody, Chris Rivers, the LOX and NIKO IS. The set’s first single is “Last Ones,” where Kweli and Ghost spit lyrical bars over a haunting beat.

On Friday (March 10), they dynamic duo released a video for "Last Ones." In the black-and-white clip, directed by SUJ, Kweli and Styles P relay their thought-provoking rhymes while images of graffiti walls, playgrounds, dice games, police cars and people from the neighborhood flash across the screen.

The Seven is available for pre-order now via iTunes.

The Seven Track List:

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Featuring Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Featuring Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Featuring Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”

50 Inspirational Quotes From Your Favorite Rappers

More From TheBoombox