After a six-year hiatus, T-Pain is back with his new album Oblivion, which is follow-ip to his 2011 project Revolver and his collaborative internet-only effort with Lil Wayne.

The collection boasts 16 songs and notable guest appearances from Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Ne-Yo and others. Previously released singles “Goal Line” (featuring Blac Youngsta) and “Textin’ My Ex” (featuring Tiffany Evans) are on the LP.

Among the standout tracks on Oblivion include the bass-heavy club banger "Classic You," the heartbreak song "She Needed Me," the strip club anthem "Cee Cee from DC" and the soaring power ballad "Second Chance (Never Back Down)."

In an interview with XXL, T-Pain revealed that this would be his last album for RCA Records.

“A lot of it’s produced by Dre Moon, he’s a new producer,” he said. “It was supposed to be a collab mixtape between him and I but then once some of the songs started getting to the label, the label was like, ‘Oh, this is a fucking album!’ And this would be my last album on the label. So, for them to accept this, I’m like, oh, alright I’m free after this.”

You can stream T-Pain's Oblivion above and below.

Listen to T-Pain's Oblivion LP on Spotify

More From TheBoombox