Popular '90s R&B group SWV announced that they have reunited to release their first studio album in over 14 years.

The trio, whose 1992 debut 'It's About Time' went six-times platinum, thanks to singles 'I'm So Into You,' 'Right Here' and 'Weak,' disbanded back in 1998 to pursue solo careers, but have finally returned to release their fourth studio album, 'I Missed Us,' on April 10.

'I Missed Us' features a collaboration with Beyonce hitmaker Lamb on the lead single, 'Co-Sign,' alongside production by Jazze Pha and Bryan-Michael Cox.

'It's a great feeling to be back recording together again!" Sisters With Voices said in a statement. "Something special always happens when we come together."

'I Missed Us' will be released on eOne Music/Mass Appeal Entertainment. All three members -- Cheryl "Coko" Clemons, Tamara "Taj" Johnson-George and Leanne "Lelee" Lyons -- will be featured on the project.

Watch SWV's 'It's All About You'