Tyler, The Creator has released his new album Flower Boy. The latest album from the Cali-bred rapper/producer features notables such as Lil Wayne, Jaden Smith and Estelle.

The project was initially marketed with the title Scum F--- Flower Boy. Tyler released “I Ain’t Got Time!” just a few days ago, and he dropped "Boredom" two weeks ago, on which he teams with Rex Orange County, Anna of The North and Corinne Bailey Rae over a self-produced beat.

Two weeks ago, Twitter was rife with speculation about the album after tracks leaked online. Fans were wondering if Tyler came out and revealed his sexuality on the album due to some of the project's lyrics. On the opening track, “Foreword,” Tyler raps, “Shout-out to the girls that I lead on for occasional head and always keeping my bed warm / And trying their hardest to keep my head on straight.”

Flower Boy also includes features from A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy and more.
You can peep the tracklist below.

1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911/Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”

50 Greatest West Coast Hip-Hop Artists of All Time

More From TheBoombox