Hip-hop's biggest music festival, Rock the Bells, held a press conference in New York Wednesday night (June 13), where organizers announced several big-name additions to the Holmdel, N.J., and San Bernadino, Calif., lineups, including Big Sean, Curren$y, M.O.P., Sean Price and Action Bronson.

The already stacked lineup, which features headliners Nas, Ice Cube, J. Cole, Common, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Method Man and Redman, 2 Chainz and more, was bolstered last week by the addition of DMX, Eve, Jadakiss and Pusha T, and the announcement that D-Block and Wu-Tang members would be performing their new collaborative LP in its entirety.

Rock the Bells 2012 takes place on Aug. 18 and 19 in San Bernadino, Aug. 25 and 26 in Mountain view, Calif., and Sept. 1 and 2 in New Jersey. For tickets, or further information click here.

Watch Big Sean's "Dance (A$$)" Remix Video Feat. Nicki Minaj

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_1253148092001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'1253148092001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});

More From TheBoombox