The 13th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos is finally upon us, and this year's lineup boasts many classic hip-hop favorites, from Biz Markie and Kool Keith to the Geto Boys.

Spearheaded by the Insane Clown Posse, thrown by their label Psychopathic Records, and lampooned by everyone from Vice to SNL, the Gathering was founded in 2000, and has featured a variety of respected hip-hop acts, from Ice-T, Ice Cube and Vanilla Ice to 2 Live Crew, Three 6 Mafia and Tech N9ne.

This year's festivities, which take place in Cave-In-Rock, Ill., from August 8-12, will also feature performances by Raekwon, Game, DMX, Tech N9ne, Master P, The Pharcyde, Warren G, George Clinton and Parliament/Funkadelic, Danny Brown and many more.

The Gathering will be headlined by founders Insane Clown Posse, performing tracks from their forthcoming album The Mighty Death of Pop, and hosted by wrestling icon "The Natureboy" Ric Flair.

For more information, or to buy tickets, click here.

Watch the 2012 Gathering of the Juggalos Informercial

Watch Raekwon's "Butter Knives" Video