Project Pat is back with the next edition of his Street God series with Street God 4, which dropped on Wednesday (Nov. 16). The production is handled by Zaytoven, Tay Keith, Lil Awree, Nard NB, C 4, YK 808 Mafia and Crazy Mike.

Guest features include Gucci Mane on the cut "Dope Boy," Young M.A, Coca Vango and Big Trill on the song "30." Of course, Pat's brother Juicy J contributes some bars on the tune "Work N Rubberbands," which closes the tape out.

Other tracks include "Catch You Slippin," "Hate Me," "I Ain't Worried,"and "I'll Never Change."

You can stream and download the Memphis veteran's new tape below.


10 Most Shocking Arrests in Hip-Hop




More From TheBoombox