As HipHop DX reports, Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming sophomore effort, 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.' In addition to the plethora of characters she'll no doubt voice herself, the ever-zany, increasingly Gaga-esque Queens MC will team with some of the biggest names in the game.

The album's standard edition boasts 19 tracks, two of which, 'Sex in the Lounge' and the title cut, feature Young Money cohort Lil Wayne. Rising rapper 2 Chainz drops in for 'Beez in the Trap,' while Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy bring mega hip-hop star power to 'Champion.'

Expect Nicki to bust out some Caribbean-style rhyming on 'Gun Shot,' which features dancehall heavy Beenie Man. On 'Right By My Side,' Minaj passes the mic to controversy magnet Chris Brown, ensuring this much-anticipated disc inspires even more online chatter in the lead-up to its April 3 street date.

The official tracklisting is below.

1. 'Roman Holiday'

2. 'Come On A Cone'

3. 'I Am Your Leader,' ft. Cam'ron and Rick Ross

4. 'Beez In The Trap,' ft. 2 Chainz

5. 'HOV Lane'

6. 'Roman Reloaded,' ft. Lil Wayne

7. 'Champion,' ft. Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy

8. 'Right By My Side,' ft. Chris Brown

9. 'Sex In the Lounge,' ft. Lil Wayne and Bobby V

10. 'Starships'

11. 'Pound The Alarm'

12. 'Whip It'

13. 'Automatic'

14. 'Beautiful Sinner'

15. 'Marilyn Monroe'

16. 'Young Forever'

17. 'Fire Burns'

18. 'Gun Shot,' ft. Beenie Man

19. 'Stupid Hoe'

Deluxe Edition:

20. 'Turn Me On'

21. 'Va Va Voom'

22. 'Masquerade'

Watch Nicki Minaj in Big Sean's 'Dance (A$$)' Remix Video

More From TheBoombox