Crooner Miguel has unveiled the tracklist for his highly-anticipated sophomore album, Kaleidoscope Dream. The L.A. native showcased the song titles via his Instagram account.

As a preface to his forthcoming project, the "Adorn" singer has released a wave of EPs, beginning with the Kaleidoscope Dream: The Water Preview, which dropped July 31.

The second installment, Kaleidoscope Dream: The Air Preview, debuts Sept. 11, and finally, the full-length record will come Oct. 2.

The final Kaleidoscope Dream tracklist reveals 11 songs, combining the two EPs with five additional new songs. Production work from Salaam Remi, Pop & Oak and Jerry Wonda will be featured.

"I would describe it as being progressive in the sense that I'm taking a lot of my more alternative influences and incorporating them," the 25-year-old shared during an interview on Philly's Power 99.

Check out the Kaleidoscope Dream tracklist below.

1. "Adorn"
2. "Don't Look Back"
3. "Use Me"
4. "Do You..."
5. "Kaleidoscope Dream"
6. "The Thrill"
7. "How Many Drinks?"
8. "Where's the Fun in Forever"
9. "Arch & Point"
10. "Pussy Is Mine"
11. "Candles in the Sun"