If you listen to music at all, chances are you've bobbed your head to a Mike Will Made-It beat at some point in 2017.

Now the Atlanta producer has compiled all of his hits for the year into one album, Instrumental Tuesdays 2017. In short, it bangs. Everything from Rae Sremmurd's "Perplexing Pegasus" to Kendrick Lamar's "DNA" and "Humble" pops upon the Grammy-nominated producer's project, further proving his chart domination.

The 29-track project also features beats from songs he's produced for Yo Gotti, Ty Dolla $ign Lil Yachty and Kodak Black among others.

Take a listen via Soundcloud below.


25 Best Rap Albums of 2017

More From TheBoombox