Kid Ink will enter 2014 on a high note. The Los Angeles native is set to release his debut album, 'My Own Lane,' on Jan. 7. The rapper just revealed the tracklist for the effort and it features plenty of top-notch artists.

On the 13-song collection (17 if you cop the deluxe version), Kid Ink’s good friend Chris Brown appears twice -- on the previously released single, 'Show Me' and 'Main Chick.'

Other artists featured on the album include Pusha T on 'Murda,' Elle Varner and MGK on 'No Miracles' and Maejor Ali on 'I Don’t Care.'

The deluxe edition also features Kid Ink’s anthems 'Bad Ass,' featuring Meek Mill and Wale, and 'Bossin' Up, featuring A$AP Ferg, from his 'Almost Home' EP.

In our exclusive interview with Kid Ink, the tattooed rhymer is confident that he will make a big impact when his album hits stores at the top of the 2014. He believes that his supportive fan base will carry him through next year.

"The dopest thing is that... a lot of the artists people didn’t think were good-selling artists have been selling more records than expected," he explains. "Whether it be J. Cole selling more than Kanye West, things are going platinum and there’s people who don’t even have a lot of radio support selling a lot of records. It just inspires me to release an album and know that I can work on a core fan base. The grind: Just make good music and it translates."

'My Own Lane' Tracklist

1. 'Hello World'
2. 'The Movement'
3. 'Show Me' feat. Chris Brown
4. 'Iz U Down'
5. 'We Just Came to Party'
6. 'Main Chick' feat. Chris Brown
7. 'No Option'
8. 'Murda' feat. Pusha T
9. 'Rollin''
10. 'Tattoo Of My Name'
11. 'No Miracles' feat. Elle Varner & MGK
12. 'I Don't Care' feat. Maejor Ali
13. 'More Than A King'

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. 'Star Player'
15. 'My System'
16. 'Bad Ass' feat. Meek Mill & Wale
17. 'Bossin'' Up feat. A$AP Ferg