Madden NFL 18 is about to drop soon, and the soundtrack contains a healthy number of rappers.

Consisting of 32 tracks in all, gamers will be treated to songs from Kendrick Lamar, Action Bronson, Rick Ross, Jeezy, French Montana, Joey Bada$$ and the list goes on. Many of the songs you're already familiar with like Rozay's "Dead Presidents" and K Dot's "DNA" but still, having all of these rappers on one game soundtrack is pretty noteworthy.

Speaking of Kendrick, he's really been giving attendees of his Damn Tour a lot of bang for their buck.

Just a week ago, he brought out J. Cole for his stop in Detroit and did the same with Chance the Rapper during his Chicago show.  Lamar has also received a number of VMA nominations this year, eight in all.

Madden NFL 18 comes out on Aug. 25, and you can stream the soundtrack below.

Marvel’s Dopest Hip-Hop Variant Covers

More From TheBoombox