Kendrick Lamar's good kid, m.A.A.d city, one of the most anticipated albums of the year, is around the corner and before the LP drops, he's unveiled the tracklist.

The West Coast MC premieres 17 tracks on the deluxe edition with guest appearances from some notable names. His Top Dawg Entertainment brother Jay Rock shows up on "Money Trees," Drake lends lines to "Poetic Justice," Mary J. Blige sings on "Now or Never" and Dr. Dre gives a boost to "Compton."

good kid, m.A.A.d city arrives Oct. 22 via Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath/Interscope.

good kid, m.A.A.d city Tracklisting

1. "Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter's Daughter"

2. "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe"

3. "Backseat Freestyle"

4. "The Art of Peer Pressure"

5. "Money Trees" feat. Jay Rock

6. "Poetic Justice" feat. Drake

7. "good kid"

8. "m.A.A.d city" feat. MC Eiht

9. "Swimming Pools (Drank)" [Extended Version]

10. "Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst"

11. "Real" feat. Anna Wise

12. "Compton" feat. Dr. Dre

Bonus Tracks

13. "The Recipe" feat. Dr. Dre

14. "Black Boy Fly"

15. "Now or Never" feat. Mary J. Blige

16. "Collect Calls"

17. "Swimming Pools (Drank)"

See The BoomBox's Exclusive Photos of Kendrick Lamar's In House Visit


More From TheBoombox