Kelis is ready to serve up some soulful music with her new album 'Food.' The R&B singer released the album cover and tracklisting for the project on iTunes.

As the LP’s title suggests, the collection boasts 13 tasty songs, some with food-inspired titles like 'Cobbler,' 'Fish Fry' and 'Biscuits 'n' Gravy,' all produced entirely by TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek.

Last week, Kelis revealed a promotional photo of her new look. The 34-year-old mom -- and certified chef -- donned a big, puff hairstyle and wore an artsy short dress with colorful prints.

The 'Milkshake' creator will deliver 'Food' on April 29. You can pre-order the album on iTunes and cop the lead single, 'Jerk Ribs.' The project is being described as a "soul record that’s as raw and alternative as it is classic."

Kelis will hit the stage next month at the BBC Radio 6 Music festival in February and then at Europe’s The Great Escape festival in May.

'Food' Tracklist

1. 'Jerk Ribs'
2. 'Breakfast'
3. 'Forever Be'
4. 'Floyd'
5. 'Runner'
6. 'Hooch'
7. 'Cobbler'
8. 'Bless the Telephone'
9. 'Fish Fry'
10. 'Change'
11. 'Rumble'
12. 'Biscuits 'n' Gravy'
13. 'Dreamer'