We are hours away before Kanye West unveils his joint project with Kid Cudi called Kids See Ghost. On Thursday night (June 7), Yeezy will host a listening party for the album in Los Angeles and you are invited.

The Cudder went on his Twitter account to share the WAV media app so you can listen to the album. It’s the same app Yeezy used for his Ye listening event at a Wyoming ranch last week. The party will start at 8 PM PST/11 PM EST.

The album should be released an hour later, but like last week, the Ye album wasn’t fully available on all streaming platforms until late Friday morning.

This past week, there have been several #ProjectWyoming parties across the country where fans were treated to bonfires and music from Kanye's discography including Ye.

Meanwhile, Cudi also unveiled the cover art to Kids See Ghost, which was designed by Takashi Murakami. The colorful image features what looks like West standing on top of a huge monster with Cudi on the side standing on a tree branch. It's very unique artwork, to say the least.

After Kids See Ghosts, Nas and Teyana Taylor are reportedly next in line to drop their Kanye West-produced albums.

Kids See Ghosts Tracklist

1. "Feel The Love"
2. "Kids See Ghosts"
3. "4th Dimension"
4. "Ghost Town"
5. "Cups Montage"
6. "Duels Watchin"
7. "ReBorn"

The 50 Greatest Alternative Hip-Hop Albums of All-Time

More From TheBoombox