Anticipation is building for the August 2 release of Kanye West's and Jay-Z's joint album, 'Watch the Throne' since the effort's official tracklisting has been revealed.

Life + Times debuted the LP's collection of songs, which feature a select few collaborations. R&B queen Beyonce appears on 'Lift Off' while Odd Future affiliate Frank Ocean lends his vocal chops to two tracks: 'Sweet Baby Jesus' and 'No Church in the Wild.' A crooner who has worked with both 'Ye and Hov before, Mr. Hudson gives an assist with 'Love You So.'

Last month, an unconfirmed tracklisting made its way around the Internet and featured some of the songs that are now on the official album. However, Bruno Mars, who was initially rumored to sing on 'Lift Off,' no longer guests on the track.

Preorder 'Watch the Throne' here.

'Watch the Throne' Tracklisting

1. 'No Church in the Wild' feat. Frank Ocean

2. 'Lift Off' feat. Beyonce

3. 'Niggas in Paris'

4. 'Otis' feat. Otis Redding

5. 'Gotta Have It'

6. 'New Day'

7. 'Prime Time'

8. 'Who Gon Stop Me'

9. 'Murder to Excellence'

10. 'Welcome to the Jungle'

11. 'Sweet Baby Jesus' feat. Frank Ocean

12. 'Love You So' feat. Mr. Hudson


13. 'Illest Motherf----- Alive'

14. 'H.A.M.'

15. 'That's My B----'

16. 'The Joy' feat. Curtis Mayfield

More From TheBoombox