Some of your favorite hip-hop and R&B stars were among the nominees for the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards, which broadcasted live from Los Angeles on NBC on Sunday night (March 29).

Iggy Azalea and Sam Smith lead the list of nominees with five mentions apiece. The pair, along with Ariana Grande and Taylor Swift, are competing for the Artist of the Year trophy.

Other nominees include Chris Brown and Beyonce who are up for three nods each. Breezy has two songs in the Hip-Hop/R&B Song of the Year category: “Loyal” (Featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga) and “New Flame” (Featuring Usher and Rick Ross). Queen Bey has two songs in the same category as well: “Flawless” and the Jay Z-assisted “Drunk in Love.”

Finally, Pharrell Williams and John Legend racked up two nominations apiece.

Song of the Year nominees include John Legend's "All of Me," Pharrell's "Happy," Smith's "Stay With Me,” Taylor Swift's "Shake It Off" and Meghan Trainor's "All About That Bass.”

Find out who won trophies with our iHeartRadio Music Awards winners list below.

Artist of the Year:

Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year:

"All About That Bass" -- Meghan Trainor
"All of Me" -- John Legend
"Happy" -- Pharrell Williams
"Shake It Off" -- Taylor Swift -- WINNER!
"Stay With Me" -- Sam Smith

Best Collaboration:

"Bang Bang" -- Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj -- WINNER!
"Dark Horse" -- Katy Perry featuring Juicy J
"Fancy" -- Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
"Problem" -- Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
"Talk Dirty" -- Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz

Best New Artist:

Cole Swindell
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor
Sam Smith -- WINNER!

Hip-Hop/R&B Song of the Year:

"Don't Tell 'Em" -- Jeremih featuring YG -- WINNER!
"Drunk in Love" -- Beyonce featuring Jay Z
"Flawless" -- Beyonce
"Loyal" -- Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
"New Flame" -- Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year:

"Animals" -- Martin Garrix
"Blame" -- Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
"La La La" -- Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
"Summer" -- Calvin Harris -- WINNER!
"Waves" -- Mr. Probz

Best Lyrics:

"All of Me" -- John Legend
"Blank Space" -- Taylor Swift -- WINNER!
"Counting Stars" -- OneRepublic
"Habits (Stay High)" -- Tove Lo
"Stay With Me" -- Sam Smith
"Thinking Out Loud" -- Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army:

5SOSFAM -- 5 Seconds of Summer -- WINNER!
Arianators -- Ariana Grande
Bey Hive -- Beyonce
Team Breezy -- Chris Brown
Sheerios -- Ed Sheeran
Church Choir -- Eric Church
Directioners -- One Direction
Selenators -- Selena Gomez
Mendes Army -- Shawn Mendes
Swifties -- Taylor Swift

Renegade Award presented by the All New 2015 Jeep Renegade:

Brantley Gilbert -- WINNER!
Charli XCX
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor

See 2015 iHeart Radio Music Awards Red Carpet