Producer Harry Fraud has making waves in the underground rap scene in New York for the past few seasons.

After putting in board work for the likes of French Montana ("I'ma Coke Boy"), Danny Brown ("#HottestMC") and Pusha T ("Road Runner"), among others, the New York City native is finally releasing a collection of the recent songs populating his discography.

To that end we have Adrift -- which features the aforementioned -- as well as Rick Ross, Bun B, Mac Miller, Smoke DZA, A$AP Twelvyy, Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J and a whole host of others.

The project is filled with crafty sample-based beats and clever wordplay from some of the most revered artists in the game. Definitely worth a download.

Watch "High Times Interviews Smoke DZA and Harry Fraud" Video

More From TheBoombox