Faith Evans lives up to the title of her latest album, R&B Divas. The compilation project, released today, features the songstress' vibrant vocals on a handful of tracks.

R&B Divas is the companion LP to TV One's reality show of the same name. Many of the cast are present on the effort, including Syleena Johnson, KeKe Wyatt and Monifah. With 12 songs in total -- the Claude Kelly-penned "Tears of Joy" among them -- the album brings some old school flavor to the modern day R&B landscape.

Listen to the entire R&B Divas album here.

R&B Divas Tracklisting

1. "Lovin Me"

2. "Mr Supafly"

3. "Tears of Joy"

4. "Too High For Love"

5. "Sisterfriend"

6. "Dumb"

7. "Sometimes"

8. "True Colors"

9. "Stonewall"

10. "She's Me"

11. "Jesus Loves (Bonus Track)"

See The BoomBox's R&B for Dummies List


More From TheBoombox