DRAM's debut studio album, Big Baby D.R.A.M.is already over a year old but the Virginia rapper has decided to drop a deluxe version of the project with eight new songs.

The new version of the project includes the previously released tracks, "Gilligan," "Ill Nana" and "Crumbs." Guest appearances include Playboi Carti, Trippie Redd, A$AP Rocky and Juicy J.

While it was previously believed songs such as "Gilligan" and "Ill Nana" would land on DRAM's upcoming album, it's now clear they won't, but the rapper did reveal he's still working on the project. On Thursday (Nov. 30), DRAM tweeted, "I'm still working on my album."

Check out the tracklist and stream the deluxe version of Big Baby D.R.A.M. below.
DRAM’s Big Baby D.R.A.M. (Deluxe) Tracklist

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood" Feat. Young Thug
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” Feat. Erykah Badu
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” Feat. Lil Yachty
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic (Bonus”
15. "I Have a Dream"
16. "Crumbs" Feat. Playboi Carti
17. "Ill Nana" Feat. Trippie Redd
18. "Eyeyieyie"
19. "Deep Down in My Heart"
20. "Daddy / Daddy Pt. 2"
21. "Good Thang"
22. "Gilligan (Bonus Track)" Feat. A$AP Rocky and Juicy J

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

More From TheBoombox