After years of delays, Diddy and his Dirty Money gals are finally making good on delivering their mystical album 'Last Train to Paris.' With less than two weeks before the LP pulls into the station on Dec. 14, the tracklist has been revealed for the project, touting guest appearances from an all-star roster.

'Last Train to Paris' clocks in at 16 tracks, with Diddy, Dawn and Kalenna nabbing some impressive stars. On the release, Diddy-Dirty Money score features from Usher, Justin Timberlake and Chris Brown, who appears on both 'Yesterday' and 'I Know' with Wiz Khalifa. Additionally, the album includes Swizz Beatz, Lil Wayne, T.I., Trey Songz and Drake, with a posthumous appearance from Notorious B.I.G. on the previously released album single 'Angels.'

Though producers for the project are yet to be confirmed, beatsmiths including Bangladesh, Alex da Kid, Timbaland, Kanye West, Rodney Jerkins, Christopher 'Tricky' Stewart and more have put in work on the project. The LP has already spawned the singles 'Coming Home,' 'Loving You No More' and 'Hello Good Morning,'

Diddy, who first announced the album as far back as 2008, set an initial street date for September 2009. The electro hip-hop confection was pushed back until June 2010, and then delayed once more for September. The Bad Boy mogul later confirmed the album's solid December release last month.

'Last Train to Paris' tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Yeah Yeah You Would

3. I Hate That You Love Me

4. Ass On The Floor (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

5. Looking For Love (Feat. Usher)

6. Someone To Love Me

7. Hate You Now

8. Yesterday (Feat. Chris Brown)

9. Shades (Feat. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake)

10. Angels (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)

11. Your Love (Feat. Trey Songz)

12. Strobe Lights (Feat. Lil Wayne)

13. Hello Good Morning (Feat. T.I.)

14. I Know (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)

15. Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Gray)

16. Loving You No More (Feat. Drake)

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_74997447001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'74997447001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});