After reuniting last year, Danity Kane deliver their official song as a newly formed group with 'Bye Baby.'

"Baby don't cry, cry baby. Nothing but bye bye, baby," the girls sing on the upbeat track about leaving a love that isn't working out.

'Bye Baby' is the first song to arrive from remaining Danity Kane members Dawn, Aubrey, Shannon and Aundrea, since their announcement at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards that they were getting back together.

Diddy discovered the girl group as part of his 'Making the Band' television show on MTV in 2004. The group eventually broke up in 2008, after internal fighting and the eventual departure of Aubrey and D. Woods. The remaining members say that they're doing the album on their own terms this time around. "Diddy fights his way back, but we’re on our own this time,” they shared.

Listen to Danity Kane's 'Bye Baby'