Just in time for the July 4th weekend, Calvin Harris has released his new album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, that’s perfect for your outdoor barbecue parties. The project is available for streaming on both Apple Music and Spotify.

The Scottish DJ called in a few favors for the collection, as it features a slew of top-notch guest artists like Frank Ocean, Young Thug, Big Sean, Future, Khalid, Pharrell, Kehlani, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travis Scott and many more. Previously released singles “Feels,” “Rollin” and “Heatstroke” are featured, as well as some fresh electro-funk tunes.

Among the LP highlights include the summer anthem “Holiday” featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend and Takeoff, and the dancehall-influenced “Skrt on Me” where Nicki Minaj demands her lover to pull up if he wants her loving. Harris also delivers groovy R&B ballads like “Faking It” featuring Kehlani and Lil Yachty, and the Jessie Reyez-assisted song, “Hard to Love."

Overall, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is a funkified musical trip. You can play this at the beach or while you're relaxing by the pool.

Calvin Harris is currently rocking crowds on his summer tour. Check out his itinerary at Songkick.com.

Listen to Calvin Harris' Funk Wave Album Bounces Vol. 1

The Boombox's 2017 Summer Festival Guide

More From TheBoombox