Outkast's Big BoiThe 15-song tracklist to Big Boi's solo debut, 'Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty,' has been released. The feature-heavy album will include appearances from ATL locals T.I., Gucci Mane and B.o.B. as well as newcomer Yelawolf and funk legend George Clinton. But, two names didn't make the final cut -- Andre 3000 and Dr. Dre.

Despite working on their respective solo albums, Big Boi and his Outkast cohort had recorded the track 'Lookin for Ya' for Boi's solo debut. The problem: Big Boi is releasing his solo album via Def Jam, not Jive -- Outkast's label. The track, which also features Sleepy Brown, would be a conflict of interest between the labels, as it essentially could be considered an Outkast track featuring Brown. The track with Dr. Dre, also a Jive artist, suffered the same fate according to Idolator.

Instead of shelving 'Lookin' For Ya,' Big Boi promised in a GQ interview that fans would someday hear the song. Ironically, the song leaked today, and it stays true to the high energy of Big Boi and Andre 3000. Big Boi has also promised that fans can expect a new Outkast album following the release of 'Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty' and Andre 3000's upcoming solo album. He seems to keep his promises. The duo's last album was 2006's 'Idlewild.'

Big Boi's 'Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty' drops July 6. Tracklist after the jump.

'Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty' tracklist:

1. Feel Me (Intro)

2. Daddy Fat Sax

3. Turn Me On feat. Sleepy Brown

4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt

5. Shutterbug feat. Cutty

6. General Patton

7. 'Tangerine' feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie

8. You Ain't No DJ feat. Yelawolf

9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx

10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monae

11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short, Sam Chris

12. Night Night feat. B.o.B., Joi 13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane

14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris 15. Back Up Plan