After postponing the release of their eighth album for roughly a year and a half, the Beastie Boys will release 'Hot Sauce Committee Part Two' on May 3. A tracklist for the 16-track album already made its way around the Web last month, but it seems the trio were a little indecisive when it came to the order of the songs. Today, a revised and final version of the album's tracklist surfaced.

Added to the mix, which still clocks in at 16 songs, was a new "reactionairies" version of the Nas collaboration 'Too Many Rappers.' The track was first released in July of 2009 as the lead single to the album in its initial version, then-called 'Hot Sauce Committee Part One.' New songs not mentioned on the previous tracklist include 'The Larry Routine' and 'The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine.' It is unclear if these are renamed or new songs added to the mix. Like their last effort, 2007's 'The Mix-Up,' the Beasties -- Mike "Mike D" Diamond, Adam "Ad Rock" Horovitz and Adam "MCA" Yauch -- took control of production duties.

May 3 will mark the end of a long and tough chapter for the gang. The guys were forced to delay the release of 'Hot Sauce Committee' after Yauch was diagnosed with cancer in 2009. Yauch was given the OK by doctors earlier this year to continue with music, although confirmation of a full recovery is still pending.

The Beastie Boys' final 'Hot Sauce Committee Part 2' tracklist is as follows:

1. 'Make Some Noise'

2. 'Nonstop Disco Powerpack'
3. 'OK'
4. 'Too Many Rappers' [new reactionaries version] (featuring Nas)
5. 'Say It'
6. 'The Bill Harper Collection'
7. 'Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win' (featuring Santigold)
8. 'Long Burn The Fire'
9. 'Funky Donkey'
10. 'The Larry Routine'
11. 'Tadlock's Glasses'
12. 'Lee Majors Come Again'
13. 'Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament'
14. 'Here's A Little Something for Ya'
15. 'Crazy Ass Shit'

16. 'The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine'

Watch Beastie Boys' 'Too Many Rappers' feat. Nas

More From TheBoombox