After dropping the nostalgic video for 'Shabba' earlier this month, A$AP Ferg keeps his promo game moving strong for the impending release of his debut album.

The A$AP Mob rapper has revealed the track listing for Trap Lord, bringing with it an added dose of anticipation for the Aug. 20 drop date.

After glancing over the list, it'll be nothing short of intriguing hearing Ferg on a cut with one of his favorite groups, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony. Elsewhere, the features on "F--k Out My Face" read like something out of a throat-chopping playlist. That track is a collaboration with Queens tough guys Onyx, West Coast gangsta newcomer A$ton Matthews, and Oakland dancer D-Real. Get your Tims ready.

You can view the track listing below.

  1. Let It Go
  2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  4. Hood Pope
  5. Fergivicious
  6. 4:02
  7. Dump Dump
  8. Work (ft. ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Trinidad Jame$ & French Montana) (Remix)
  9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
  10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  11. Make A Scene
  12. F*ck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
  13. Cocaine Castle