Representatives from Def Jam Recordings have revealed that the third installment of Young Jeezy's 'Thug Motivation' series, -- 'TM103' -- has once again been pushed back. The long-awaited album, which features the singles 'Jizzle,' 'All White Everything' and 'Lose My Mind,' has been delayed since 2009, but Def Jam reps are now confirming that it will hit shelves on December 14.

'TM103' features guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Plies, Lil Jon, Bun B, Kanye West and more, with production by frequent collaborators Shawty Redd and Drumma Boy, as well as Boi-1da and Swizz Beatz. In anticipation of the album, Jeezy dropped his mixtape 'The Last Laugh,' back in September, a 12-track project entirely produced by Shawty Redd.

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_81972203001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'81972203001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});