Young Buck has returned with a new album, 10 Toes Down.

The project is 10-tracks long, and is the follow up to last year's 10 Bodies mixtape. With only two features from Boosie Badazz and Moneybagg Yo, the album is all Buck, and the Tennessee rapper keeps it honest throughout the project.

Back in April 2015, Buck promised to release 10 mixtapes in 10 months, but alas, the courts said differently and Buck's legal battles prevented him from reaching his goal. Still, 10 Bullets, 10 Bricks, 10 Pints and 10 Bodies did see the light of day, and now he can add 10 Toes Down to the line-up.

Take a listen to the album below.


Worst to Best: Every JAY-Z Album Ranked

More From TheBoombox