Justin Bieber is about to get remixed. The teen pop star has announced the release of 'Never Say Never - The Remixes,' a seven-track offering boasting guest appearances from Usher, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Raekwon, Jaden Smith, Miley Cyrus and Rascal Flatts. The EP is slated to be released on Valentine's Day, three days after his feature film 'Justin Bieber: Never Say Never' lands in theaters.

For the project, the Canadian singer reached out to urban music's finest, with Chris Brown hopping on the remix to 'Up,' originally included on his double platinum release 'My World 2.0.' Breezy hinted at the collabo back on Christmas Day, tweeting, "ME and @justinbieber got a BANGER/SMASH record for all the fans out there at the top of the NEW YEAR!!!"

Additionally, previously released remixes featuring his mentor Usher and Raekwon are included on the album. The Benny Blanco-produced 'Somebody to Love' remix featuring Ursh has already gotten the music video treatment, while the Kanye West remix of 'Runaway Love' featuring Raekwon shook up the Internet upon its liberation last year.

Jaden Smith, who has performed in concert with Bieber before, appears on the title track, already released as the theme song for 'The Karate Kid' and rereleased in late January as the offering's lead single.

Watch Justin Bieber's 'Somebody to Love' Remix feat. Usher

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_96615243001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'96615243001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});